Diet Reviews(page 5)

There were 158 results in Customer Reviews.(page 5)

Svelty Glucolytic yeast

我是饭后马上服用感觉对我更管用,肚子不会很胀,饭前我会吃新谷

9***m reviewed at 2018-11-11 06:21:22, 1 people like.

Svelty Enzyme × Yeast Premium 150 Diet Supplement Pills

OK,但效果没有酵素X酵母好。当时酵素X酵母断货了就买了这个。

m***s reviewed at 2018-10-19 23:39:50, 1 people like.

DIET Supplements at Night Late Rice 30days

没什么特别的感觉 求个心理安慰

h***m reviewed at 2018-10-18 15:35:37, 1 people like.

NIGHT DIET Diet generous helping even in night late rice and (30 packages)

Haven’t lost any weight but haven’t gained any either, will see after the package is finished.

b***m reviewed at 2018-10-06 13:15:05, 1 people like.

Grafico No run Multi Burning Diet Supplement 60 Tabletten

第二次回购,感觉好像吃了之后运动会比较容易流汗,我是超级不会流汗的人。只是运动前会吃,其他时间吃应该没什么用吧

h***m reviewed at 2018-10-04 07:50:27, 1 people like.

Renewal Calolina Kouso Enzyme 120Caplets

这是我用的最好的酵素~胡吃海喝前吃一下,可以保证体重不动。但是大家要是想减体重,还是要运动呀

z***m reviewed at 2018-10-03 08:04:22, 1 people like.

Super Herb Dokkan Aburadasu Gold150

瘦不瘦不知道,但这个确实可以改善便秘。而且不是拉肚子那种,我吃过好几个孝素了、这这个是唯一吃了有感觉的

h***m reviewed at 2018-09-20 13:31:37, 1 people like.

Grafico No run Multi Burning Diet Supplement 60 Tabletten

吃了一次,运动前吃的,好像是有比较多流汗、因为我是很少流汗的人。所以感觉应该有效吧。运动辅助

h***m reviewed at 2018-09-20 13:30:37, 1 people like.

Svelty Glucolytic yeast

普通版没什么用,三倍版的很管用,我是饭后马上服用的,感觉消化非常快

9***m reviewed at 2018-09-06 09:18:05, 1 people like.

Spa treatment Minceur serum Plus 100ml

综合和来说性价比一般,没有什么明显的效果而且用的很快,感觉不如平常的瘦身润肤乳划算

a***m reviewed at 2018-08-23 00:51:54, 1 people like.

NIGHT DIET Diet generous helping even in night late rice and (30 packages)

It's good. Don't have to worry about the digestion if having a late meal

w***m reviewed at 2018-08-21 10:48:56, 1 people like.

DHC India Garcinia yellow fruit weight loss tablets on the 30th abdominal weight loss has miraculous

奇效倒是没有看到,不过以我这一个月的饮食作息来看,没有增重,也已经是很有效的了,配合运动的话应该效果不错

DHC India Garcinia yellow fruit weight loss tablets on the 30th abdominal weight loss has miraculous-review-261757-image-1

l***m reviewed at 2018-07-18 19:21:26, 1 people like.

DHC lower body weight loss tablets 30 minutes to eliminate the elephant leg waist waist perfect realization

还没有吃,期待效果吧

DHC lower body weight loss tablets 30 minutes to eliminate the elephant leg waist waist perfect realization-review-261756-image-1

l***m reviewed at 2018-07-18 19:20:10, 1 people like.

FANCL Calorie Limit Supplement

是有效果的!而且餐前10分钟吃就可以,这点很方便。如果要我餐前半小时吃,那就很难实现了。但是提前10分钟,很容易坚持吃下去。

k***m reviewed at 2018-07-06 15:58:40, 1 people like.

Dokkan Aburadasu 180 Tablets

挺好用的 挺满意的 还不错 会回购

Dokkan Aburadasu 180 Tablets-review-257341-image-1

Jyllina reviewed at 2018-06-05 19:47:32, 1 people like.

DHC lower body weight loss tablets 30 minutes to eliminate the elephant leg waist waist perfect realization

亲测有效。本人虽是肌肉腿,但睡前吃确实可以消肿,然后只剩肌肉的感觉,很棒。

x***m reviewed at 2018-05-26 22:35:40, 1 people like.

DHC lower body weight loss tablets 30 minutes to eliminate the elephant leg waist waist perfect realization

断断续续在吃,还没什么感觉。但胶囊小小的,太适合我这种喉管细的人吞了。而且还有点香香的。

嘿嘿小二逼 reviewed at 2018-05-23 23:22:00, 1 people like.

METABOLIC Yeast Enzyme Diet Beauty 60 Tablets

主要是为了防止便秘 但是没试过这个牌子

METABOLIC Yeast Enzyme Diet Beauty 60 Tablets-review-253210-image-1

8***m reviewed at 2018-05-03 23:02:19, 1 people like.

Renewal Calolina Kouso Enzyme 120Caplets

用在减肥后的复食期或是平台期,这两个时期竟然过得比预想顺利很多,应该有酵素的功劳

a***m reviewed at 2018-04-25 06:23:18, 1 people like.

Two Hikari Miso choose soup vermicelli 12 meals

我的大嘴已经饥渴难耐

Two Hikari Miso choose soup vermicelli 12 meals-review-250695-image-1

f***7 reviewed at 2018-04-17 09:29:56, 1 people like.